Management Team

Passionate leaders committed to living the A DUE values.

Simone Squeri

General Manager

Email: s.squeri@adue.it
Skype: s.squeri.adue

Alberto Dilda

Operations Director

Email: a.dilda@adue.it
Skype: a.dilda.adue

Gianluca Catellani

Commercial Director

Email: g.catellani@adue.it
Skype: g.catellani.adue

Grazia Reggiani

Financial Director

Email: g.reggiani@adue.it
Skype: g.reggiani.adue

    Gian Paolo Pescini

    Mechanical and Process Manager

    Email: g.pescini@adue.it
    Skype: g.pescini.adue

      Claudio Guatelli

      Customer Care Manager

      Email: c.guatelli@adue.it
      Skype: c.guatelli.adue

        David Delmonte

        Automation Manager

        Email: d.delmonte@adue.it
        Skype: d.delmonte.adue

        Paolo Pulga

        Production Manager

        Email: p.pulga@adue.it
        Skype: p.pulga.adue

        Lucio Fontana

        Purchasing Manager

        Email: l.fontana@adue.it
        Skype: l.fontana.adue