Since 1967 A DUE design, manufacture and install customized, complete and automated Beverage preparation equipment and Water treatment plants.

Continuous investment in R&D guarantee safe, efficient and reliable machines and systems, which avail of the most advanced technological solutions, while respecting the environment.

A DUE equipment and solutions are used worldwide by many leading bottling companies, such as: Carlsberg, Coca Cola, Danone, Heineken, Nestlé Group, Orangina, Pepsi Cola, etc.

01. Our Mission:

Innovation by Tradition

Our Mission is the continuous product and process innovation, to meet the technological and production needs of our customers, and confirm their trust in us, providing customized and reliable solutions.
All of that while remaining faithful to our values and principles.

02. Our Plus:

Custom, expert, full service

We develop tailor-made solutions starting from the specific, special needs of our customers.
Every part of the project (hydraulics, electrics, software and hardware) is designed in-house by A DUE highly skilled and experienced TEAM.
In addition to designing and constructing the systems, A DUE directly handles their installation, startup and testing at the customer’s premises.
Special care is devoted to the training of personnel and to the after-sales service.

03. Our Goal:

Together toward the future

Our aspiration is to remain among the technology leaders in our markets, with a successful economic action but always complying with environmental and social duties. By further strengthening our Know-how, commitment to innovation, understanding of client needs, strategic partnerships with our customers, suppliers, institutions and other stakeholders.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Passionate leaders committed to living the A DUE values.

Simone Squeri

General Manager

Email: s.squeri@adue.it

Alberto Dilda

Operations Director

Email: a.dilda@adue.it

Grazia Reggiani

Financial Director

Email: g.reggiani@adue.it

Gianluca Catellani

Corporate Development

Email: g.catellani@adue.it

Luca Moschini

Sales Manager

Email: l.moschini@adue.it

Nicola Barbieri

Field & Aftersales Manager

Email: n.barbieri@adue.it

Gian Paolo Pescini

Engineering Manager

Email: g.pescini@adue.it

Guido Marossa

R&D Manager

Email: g.marossa@adue.it

Paolo Pulga

Production Manager

Email: p.pulga@adue.it